d88a88444c · ci: GitHub primary — mirror ke Gitea backup (initial commit) · Updated 2026-08-01 09:45:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?