4cb4904517 · ci(deploy): fix attic fast path - public cache, extra-substituters, self-hosted client bootstrap · Updated 2026-08-10 11:29:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?