9ea002a7a1 · Auto-merge PR #17 · Updated 2026-08-10 00:24:13 +00:00
Deleted by MythEclipse 2026-08-10 00:30:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?