c3410f15c0 · chore: update AI activity log [skip ci] · Updated 2026-08-10 07:11:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?