e6a2d9abc6 · ci: final — hobby repos mirror-only (legacy workflows tidak aktif; restore dari history bila perlu) · Updated 2026-08-01 10:00:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?