510c02b588 · ci: GitHub primary — mirror ke Gitea backup; hapus workflow legacy (hobby repo) · Updated 2026-08-01 09:44:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?