14aa1785f8 · chore(release): 1.18.1 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-08-01 11:15:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?