dfb7ea177c · fix(builder): improve artifact packaging with optional helper support · Updated 2026-04-14 22:54:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?